Endorsed by

Organizations Across Oregon

Endorsed by

Elected FEDERAL, STATE & TRIBAL Leaders of oregon

Families deserve a Democrat who will lift up their voices in Congress, fight for prescription drug coverage for seniors, and tackle the climate crisis. Jamie is that Democrat.
Elizabeth Warren
U.S. Senator
  • U.S. Senator, Elizabeth Warren
  • U.S. Senator, Ron Wyden
  • U.S. Senator, Jeff Merkley
  • Former Warm Springs Tribal Council Member, Carina Miller
  • Former Oregon Governor, Barbara Roberts
  • Former Secretary of State, Bill Bradbury
  • State Senator, Elizabeth
    Steiner Hayward
  • State Senator, Michael Dembrow
  • State Senator, Rob Wagner
  • State Senator, Kayse Jama
  • State Senator, Kate Lieber
  • State Senator, Jeff Golden
  • State Representative, Jeff Reardon
  • State Representative, Rachel Prusak
  • State Representative, Karin Power
  • State Representative, Khanh Pham
  • State Representative, Dacia Grayber
  • State Representative, Jason Kropf
  • Former State Senator, Chip Shields
  • Former State Senator, Jackie Dingfelder
  • Former State Senator, Diane Rosenbaum
  • Former State Senator, Jane Cease
  • Former State Representative, Jan Lee
  • Former State Representative, lissa Keny-Guyer

Endorsed by

REGIONAL, LOCAL & Community Leaders of oregon

  • Deschutes County Commissioner, Phil Chang
  • Benton County Commissioner, Xan Augerot
  • Benton County Commissioner, Nancy Wyse
  • Clackamas River Water Commissioner, Tessah Danel
  • Medical Director/Health Officer for Jackson County, Dr. Jim Shames
  • Deschutes Co Soil & Water District Member, Jeff Rola
  • Linn Benton Lincoln ESD Vice Chair, Miriam Cummins
  • Lake Oswego Mayor, Joe Buck
  • Milwaukie Mayor, Mark Gamba
  • Phoenix Mayor, Terry Baker
  • Albany Mayor, Alex Johnson II
  • Albany City Councilor, Stacey Bartholomew
  • Lake Oswego City Councilor, Daniel Nguyen
  • Stayton City Councilor, Paige Hook
  • Salem City Councilor, Vanessa Nordyke
  • Bend Pro Tem Mayor, Anthony Broadman
  • Bend City Councilor, Megan Perkins
  • Bend City Councilor, Melanie Kebler
  • Keizer City Councilor, Roland Herrerra
  • Salem City Councilor, Jackie Leung
  • Salem City Councilor, Trevor Phillips
  • Redmond City Councilor, Clifford Evelyn
  • Newport City Councilor, CM Hall
  • City of Wood Village City, Councilor Scott Harden
  • Former Madras City Councilor, Denise Piza
  • Lake Oswego School Board, Member, Neelam Gupta
  • Clackamas Community College, Board Member, Irene Konev
  • North Clackamas School Board, Chair, Libra Forde
  • Mt. Hood Community College District Board of Education Chair, Annettee Mattson
  • President Emeritus, Clackamas Community College, John Keyser
  • Greater Albany Schools School Board Member, Michael Thomson
  • Corvallis School District Board Chair, Dr. Sami Al-Abdrabbuh
  • Centennial School Board Vice Chair, Erica Fuller
  • Salem-Keizer Schools Board Member, Ashley Carson Cottingham
  • Bend-La Pine Schools Board Members: Shimiko Montgomery, Melissa Barnes-Dholakia and Carrie Douglass
  • Redmond School Board Member, Liz Goodrich
  • Vice Chair, DPO Environmental Caucus, Doyle Canning
  • Former Vice Chair, Democratic Party of Oregon, Valdez Bravo
  • Former DNC member, Tanya Shively
  • Former Deschutes County Commissioner, Tammy Baney
  • Retired Portland City Commissioner, Amanda Fritz
  • Former Working Families Party, Barbara Dudley
  • Ret. Washington County Circuit Court Judge, Nancy Campbell Mead
  • State of Oregon Democratic Budget Committee Member, Aurolyn Stwyer
  • Democratic National Committeewoman (OR), Michele Risher
  • Blackfeet/Cherokee, Community Leader, William (Will) Miller
  • MESD and OSBA Board Member, Katrina Doughty
  • Ret. Attorney for Warm Springs Confederated Tribes, Howard Arnett
  • Salem Area Mass Transit Board Member, RJ Navarro
  • City of Albany Budget Commission Member, Jerred Taylor
  • Albany Human Relations Commissioner, Keith Kolkow
  • Bend Parks & Rec. Board Member, Deb Schoen
  • Veteran, U.S Air Force, James Freed
  • Retired Middle School Teacher, Scott Hays
  • Michele Roland Schwartz
  • Shani Harris-Bagwell
  • Jan Lee
  • Cris Waller
  • Theresa O’Neill
  • Shimiko Montgomery
  • Starr
  • Karen Rippberger
  • Deb Porta 

Endorsed by

Political & Enviornmental OrganizaTIONS & Union ACROSS OREGON

Unions & Labor Organizations

  • Oregon Nurses Association
  • Oregon Education Association
  • National Organization for Women PAC
  • AFT Council of Oregon
  • Working Families Party & Oregon Working Families Party
  • SEIU Oregon
  • UFCW 555
  • ILWU
  • Heat and Frost Insulators local 36
  • Oregon Machinists Council IAMAW
  • Oregon Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals
  • Oregon School Employees Association
  • American Federation of Teachers Oregon

Political Organizations

  • Red to Blue
  • End Citizen’s United
  • 314 Action
  • LGBTQ Victory Fund
  • LPAC
  • Equality PAC
  • Elect Democratic Women PAC
  • The Mother PAC
  • Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC
  • Progressive Change Campaign Committee
  • Indivisible
  • Clackamas Indivisible, Sisters Indivisible, Bend Indivisible, Keizer
  • Indivisible
  • Our Revolution
  • Blue America
  • The Vocal Seniority
  • Progressive Democrats of America
  • Clackamas County Democrats Black Caucus
  • Ceasefire Oregon
  • Democracy for America
  • Act for Democracy

Environmental Organizations

  • League of Conservation Voters
  • Sierra Club National
  • Friends of the Earth Action Fund
  • Sunrise Movement PDX, Eugene and Rural Oregon
  • Rachel’s Action Network